Marin Alsop Tickets

‘‘11’’ Events found available in this time
  1. Sun Jan 21 03:00 pm Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - Tchaikovsky Piano Concerto No. 1 Meyerhoff Symphony Hall - Baltimore, US Meyerhoff Symphony Hall - Baltimore, US
  2. Thu Feb 22 08:00 pm Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - Rite of Spring Meyerhoff Symphony Hall - Baltimore, US Meyerhoff Symphony Hall - Baltimore, US
  3. Sat Feb 24 07:00 pm Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - Off The Cuff Meyerhoff Symphony Hall - Baltimore, US Meyerhoff Symphony Hall - Baltimore, US
  4. Thu Apr 26 08:00 pm Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - Tchaikovsky & Balanchine Meyerhoff Symphony Hall - Baltimore, US Meyerhoff Symphony Hall - Baltimore, US
  5. Sat Apr 28 07:00 pm Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - Off The Cuff Meyerhoff Symphony Hall - Baltimore, US Meyerhoff Symphony Hall - Baltimore, US
  6. Fri May 04 08:00 pm Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop & Nicola Benedetti - To Bernstein With Love Meyerhoff Symphony Hall - Baltimore, US Meyerhoff Symphony Hall - Baltimore, US
  7. Sun May 06 03:00 pm Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop & Nicola Benedetti - To Bernstein With Love Meyerhoff Symphony Hall - Baltimore, US Meyerhoff Symphony Hall - Baltimore, US
  8. Fri Jun 01 08:00 pm Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop & Kirill Gerstein - Stravinsky, Gershwin & Schumann Meyerhoff Symphony Hall - Baltimore, US Meyerhoff Symphony Hall - Baltimore, US
  9. Sat Jun 02 08:00 pm Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop & Kirill Gerstein - Stravinsky, Gershwin & Schumann Meyerhoff Symphony Hall - Baltimore, US Meyerhoff Symphony Hall - Baltimore, US
  10. Thu Jun 07 08:00 pm Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop & Jon Kimura Parker - Bernstein & Shostakovich Meyerhoff Symphony Hall - Baltimore, US Meyerhoff Symphony Hall - Baltimore, US
  11. Fri Jun 08 08:00 pm Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop & Jon Kimura Parker - Bernstein & Shostakovich Meyerhoff Symphony Hall - Baltimore, US Meyerhoff Symphony Hall - Baltimore, US